Patrick Parson
Executive Director/Founder                          

For Patrick Parson's bio click here

Become a Fan on Facebook

Board of Directors

President: Sharon Irving
Vice President: Anna Di Costanzo
Treasurer: Tim Bloos
Honourary Board Member: Hon. Jean Augustine
Member at Large: Keisha Forde
Member at Large: Rahwa Haile

Ballet Creole is grateful for the ongoing leadership of its voluntary Board members.

Specifically, Ballet Creole wants to acknowledge and thank ANNA DI COSTANZO for her dedication and tireless work on behalf of Ballet Creole!